TO add a new contact, enter the Phonebook section of the UI and press the key.
For each new contact added via your own UI you can decide to make it visible to – and/or editable by – all users of your own company.
Apart from contact configurations, 3 options are visible:
- Visible to all: the contacts are visible to all users, otherwise it is private
- Editable by all: the contact can be editable by all users, otherwise only by the creator (owner)
- Favourite: a favourite contact is the first to be displayed on entering the Phonebook, without needing to carry out a text search.